Contact Us

  • For checks, applications, etc, please mail them to our Treasurer, Meagan Duggan, at the following address: 
Attn: Meagan Duggan
210 Collingwood Dr, Ste 106
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

  • For questions about acupuncture, joining the association, or other issues related to the mission of the MAAOM, please contact us via email at the following address:

2015-16 Board Members
Henry Buchtel – President
Gigi Cristache – Vice President
Courtney Wilkinson – Secretary
Meagan Duggan – Treasurer

2015-16 Committee Chairs
Cheryl Wong  Membership Chair
Andrew Crapo – Social Media Chair
Eran Resnik – Event Planning Chair

2015-16 Special Advisors
Ronald Bretz, JD
Dr Alexis Nees, MD
© 2015 Michigan Association of Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software